Members who have been long-time supporters of the Foundation are invited to join a leadership circle that will pledge to give the same amount, every year, for five years. Currently, this group has contributed $17,500—which equates to $86,250 over the next five years. Join the very generous individuals below who have pledged to the Legacy Program. They include:

Sean Patrick Nohelty, AIA

John Crump AIA
Hal Davis, FAIA
Henok Tesfaye

Janet Bloomberg, AIA
Heather Cass, FAIA
Douglas Crawford, AIA
David Daileda, FAIA
Mat Daw, PE
John di Domenico, AIA
Marc Fairbrother, AIA
Brian Hanlon, AIA
Robert L. Holzbach, AIA
Mark Lawrence, AIA
Allen Lew
Christena McCabe, AIA
David Neumann, FAIA
Joseph Sacco, AIA
Yiselle Santos, Assoc, AIA
Bill Spack, AIA
Kristopher Tákacs, AIA
Will Teass, AIA
Stephen Wright, AIA

Thank you all for your commitment to the success of the Washington Architectural Foundation! 

Pledge your annual gift today!