Calendar

Webinar: Strategize for a Confident Retirement

  • Date

    Wednesday, February 27 2019

  • Time

    12:00pm-12:00pm

  • Location

    Webinar

As you think ahead to retirement, it’s important to recognize that the actions you take today–or don’t take–can have a significant impact on your future retirement income. Attend this complimentary seminar and learn how to create guaranteed retirement income streams that support your retirement vision and help ensure you don’t outlive your retirement assets once you arrive.

Presented by: The Financial Planning Group


Learning Objectives: 

  • How retirement income streams work as the basis for effective/efficient planning today
  • Reasons that your 401(k) alone may not be the most sufficient to help you reach your retirement goals
  • Concepts to help you accomplish your retirement objectives
  • Allocation of savings dollars today to provide for numerous retirement options later

Other webinars from the Financial Planning Group:

Date

Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

12:00 est Noon

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

12:00 est Noon

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

12:00 est Noon

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

12:00 est Noon

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

12:00 est Noon

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

12:00 est Noon

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

12:00 est Noon

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:00 est Noon

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

12:00 est Noon