2021 AIA|DC Chapter Design Awards Roundtable - Webinar

  • Date

    Thursday, April 8 2021

  • Time


  • Location


Join us, as we announce the winners of the AIA|DC Chapter Design Awards. This annual competition places special emphasis and recognition on projects that exemplify the 10 Measures of Design Excellence. It's open exclusively to registered architects and invites submissions in four distinct project categories: architecture, interior architecture, historic resources, and urban design/master planning.


Katherine Chia, FAIA -

Joey Shimoda, FAIA -

Herman Howard, NOMA -

Pamela Hawkes, FAIA -

Siamak Hariri, Intl. Assoc. AIA  -