Midtown Center by SHoP Architects with WDG Architecture - 2019 Grand Award

The annual AIA|DC Chapter Design Awards competition is open exclusively to registered architects and invites submissions in four distinct project categories:

  • Architecture
  • Interior Architecture
  • Historic Resources
  • Urban Design/Master Planning

The jury may then recommend one the following: 

  • Citations in the areas of Sustainable Design, Universal Design, Design and Wellbeing, and Urban Catalyst
  • Award
  • Grand Award
2019 Award Winners    View Past Winners